Delegate Dashboard Action Bar
The Action Bar appears at the top of the screen and contains the following:
Toggle to switch between showing and hiding the Main Menu.
Button to update policies on all clients.
The user name of the current user.
Drop-down arrow to access the Customer Forum, Videos, Session Management, Settings, and sign out of your dashboard.

When you change any configuration, you must update policies on all your clients; otherwise, clients’ settings are not updated.
Click the Update Policies on All Clients button on the Action Bar.

A success prompt appears.
Click Close to remove the prompt.
Change the language of your dashboard between English, Spanish, French, and Portuguese.
Click the down arrow on the Action Bar and click Settings.

The Settings window opens and displays the expiration date for the current indicated account.

Select the desired language from the Dashboard Language drop-down list. Your dashboard is immediately reloaded in the selected language.
Blocksi provides direct access to the Blocksi Customer Forum while inside the Blocksi Delegate Dashboard.
Click the down arrow on the Action Bar and click Customer Forum. You are brought to the forum, in which you can engage with other users and post and answer questions regarding Blocksi.

Note
When accessing the forum for the first time, you are asked to sign in to your account and create a profile. Sign in using your Blocksi, Google, or Circle email. If you have any questions, please contact your school's administrator.
Click the down arrow on the Action Bar and click How to Videos.

When you are signed in to your Delegate Dashboard from different devices and browsers, a notification banner appears at the bottom of your dashboard informing you that you have multiple active sessions.
Click the down arrow at the far right of the Action Bar and click Session Management, or click the link in the notification message.

The Session Management window opens. This window displays the device/browser information (IP address and location), the sign in date and time, and which session you are currently using.
Locate the session you want to close and click the Terminate button.
Click the down arrow on the Action Bar and click Sign Out.
