Parent Dashboard Action Bar
Toggle to switch between showing and hiding the Main Menu.
Drop-down list to change the timezone.
The user name of the current user.
Drop-down arrow to change the dashboard language, delete your account, access the Customer Forum, and sign out of your dashboard.

Click the down arrow to the right of Select a timezone or the currently displayed timezone at the top of the screen.
Click the desired timezone. A confirmation prompt appears.
Click Close to remove the prompt.
Change the language of your dashboard between English, Spanish, French, and Portuguese.
Click the down arrow on the Action Bar and click Settings.

The Settings window opens.

Select the desired language from the Dashboard Language drop-down list. Your dashboard is immediately reloaded in the selected language.
Note
Deleting your account also deletes all parent-student pairings.
Click the down arrow on the Action Bar and click Settings.

The Settings window opens.

Click the Delete Account button. A confirmation prompt appears.
Click OK to delete your account.
Use the Customer Forum to communicate with other parents.
Click the down arrow on the Action Bar and click Customer Forum. You are brought to the forum, in which you can engage with other users and post and answer questions regarding Blocksi.

Note
When accessing the forum for the first time, you will be asked to sign in to your account and create a profile. Sign in using your Blocksi, Google, or Circle email. If you have any questions, please contact your school's administrator.
Click the down arrow on the Action Bar and click How to Videos.

When you are signed in to your Parent Dashboard from different devices and browsers, a notification banner appears at the bottom of your dashboard informing you that you have multiple active sessions.
Click the down arrow at the far right of the Action Bar and click Session Management, or click the link in the notification message.

The Session Management window opens. This window displays the device/browser information (IP address and location), the sign in date and time, and which session you are currently using.
Locate the session you want to close and click the Terminate button.
Click the down arrow on the Action Bar and click Sign Out.
